Music/Art/P.E.

Darin Bartachek

Band

E: darin.bartachek@dmschools.org

Johanna Kennedy

Orchestra

E: johanna.kennedy@dmschools.org

Links

weeksorchestrasite.weebly.com

Angelique Smyth

PE

E: angelique.smyth@dmschools.org

Gloria Steger

Music

E: gloria.steger@dmschools.org

Derek Summy

PE

E: derek.summy@dmschools.org

Jessica Wenck

Art

E: jessica.wenck@dmschools.org