Language Arts

Sarah Ball

7th Grade Language Arts

E: sarah.ball@dmschools.org

Chelsea Bernholtz

8th Grade Language Arts

E: chelsea.bernholtz@dmschools.org

Heather Crank

6th Grade Literacy

E: heather.crank@dmschools.org

Lucy Edelman

8th Grade Language Arts

E: lucy.edelman@dmschools.org

Keely Gatlin

7th Grade Language Arts

E: keely.gatlin@dmschools.org

Amy Headrick

8th Grade Special Education Language Arts

E: amy.headrick@dmschools.org

Patty Hoyt

6th Special Education Language Arts

E: patricia.hoyt@dmschools.org

Mairi McGilvrie

ELL

E: mary.mcgilvrie@dmschools.org

Carrie Olson

Reading Workshop, 6th Grade Language Arts

E: carrie.olson@dmschools.org

Kelli Oswald

6th Grade Language Arts

E: kelli.tooloswald@dmschools.org

Links

Please go to Mrs. Oswald's webpage at http://mrsoswald.weebly.com/#/ to learn about her and the classroom.

Beatrice Wilson

7th Grade Special Education Language Arts

E: beatrice.wilson@dmschools.org