Special Education

Heather Anderson

Special Education Associate

E: heather.anderson2@dmschools.org

Sherri Fitzpatrick

Special Education

E: sherri.fitzpatrick@dmschools.org

Jodi Hagarty

Special Education Consultant

E: jodi.hagarty@dmschools.org

Alyson Haidsiak

7th Grade Math Special Education

E: alyson.haidsiak@dmschools.org

Amy Headrick

8th Grade Special Education Language Arts

E: amy.headrick@dmschools.org

Patty Hoyt

6th Special Education Language Arts

E: patricia.hoyt@dmschools.org

William Hoyt

6th Grade Special Education Math

E: william.hoyt@dmschoolsorg

Dawn Ludwick

Special Education Associate

E: dawn.ludwick@dmschools.org

Melissa McDonald

Special Education

E: melissa.mcdonald@dmschools.org

Travis Pierce

Special Education

E: travis.pierce@dmschools.org

Suzette Prince

Structured Learning

E: suzette.douglas@dmschools.org

Kym Stein

8th Grade Special Education Math

E: kymberly.stein@dmschools.org

Kevin West

Special Education Consultant

E: kevin.west@dmschools.org

Beatrice Wilson

7th Grade Special Education Language Arts

E: beatrice.wilson@dmschools.org