Teachers

Carmen Argumedo

Title Reading

E: carmen.argumedo@dmschools.org

Andrew Asbell

8th Grade Math

E: andrew.asbell@dmschools.org

Becky Beneke

Math Leader

E: rebecca.beneke@dmschools.org

Chelsea Bernholtz

8th Grade Literacy

E: chelsea.bernholtz@dmschools.org

Ted Brightman

6-8th Grade Writing

E: theodore.brightman@dmschools.org

Anne Brown

ELL

E: anne.brown@dmschools.org

Savannah Butler

Structured Learning Classroom

E: savannah.butler@dmschools.org

Tracy Cavalier

8th Grade Science

E: tracy.cavalier@dmschools.org

Ella Cowherd

6th Grade Math

E: ella.cowherd@dmschools.org

Heather Crank

6th Grade Literacy

E: heather.crank@dmschools.org

Lucy Edelman

8th Grade Literacy

E: lucy.edelman@dmschools.org

Rachel Finken

Technology/Business

E: rachel.finken@dmschools.org

Sherri Fitzpatrick

Structured Learning

E: sherri.fitzpatrick@dmschools.org

Keely Gatlin

7th Grade Literacy

E: keely.gatlin@dmschools.org

Justin Gibson

8th Grade Math

E: justin.gibson@dmschools.org

Don Griffin

6th Grade Math

E: donald.griffin@dmschools.org

Alyson Haidsiak

7th Grade Math Special Education

E: alyson.haidsiak@dmschools.org

Alex Hammer

7th Grade Global Studies

E: alexander.hammer@dmschools.org

Amy Headrick

8th Grade Sped Literacy

E: amy.headrick@dmschools.org

Patty Hoyt

Special Education

E: patricia.hoyt@dmschools.org

William Hoyt

6th Grade Special Education Math

E: william.hoyt@dmschoolsorg

Andrea Jacobsen

Literacy Intervention

E: andrea.jacobsen@dmschools.org

Johanna Kennedy

Orchestra

E: johanna.kennedy@dmschools.org

Robert Klimowski

7th Grade Literacy

E: robert.klimowski@dmschools.org

Mo Lothi

7th Grade Social Studies/8th Grade Civics

E: qnhinaly.lothi@dmschools.org

Mary Love

8th Grade Special Education Math

E: mary.love@dmschools.org

Dawn Ludwick

BD Special Ed Associate

E: dawn.ludwick@dmschools.org

Tammy Major

7th Grade Math

E: tammy.major@dmschools.org

Melissa McDonald

7th Grade Literacy Special Education

E: melissa.mcdonald@dmschools.org

Mairi McGilvrie

ELL

E: mairi.mcgilvrie@dmschools.org

Brandon Nattress

6th Grade Global Studies

E: brandon.nattress@dmschools.org

Abby Nelson

7th Grade Math

E: abby.nelson@dmschools.org

Carrie Olson

6th Grade Literacy

E: carrie.olson@dmschools.org

Kelli Oswald

7th Grade Literacy

E: kelli.tooloswald@dmschools.org

Suzette Prince

Structured Learning

E: suzette.douglas@dmschools.org

Tucker Regan

7th Grade Global Studies

E: tucker.regan@dmschools.org

Kayla Rhodes

7th Grade Science

E: kayla.rhodes@dmschools.org

Gina Ryan

Family Consumer Science

E: gina.ryan@dmschools.org

Mark Schwers

Behavior Interventionist

E: mark.schwers@dmschools.org

Crystal Seeley

6th & 7th Grade Science

E: crystal.seeley@dmschools.org

Maribel Sevillano

ELL Tutor

E: maribel.sevillano@dmschools.org

Pamela Slycord

ELL/Intervention Math

E: pamela.slycord@dmschools.org

Angelique Smyth

PE

E: angelique.smyth@dmschools.org

Andrew Sowatzke

Band

E: andrew.sowatzke@dmschools.org

Gloria Steger

Music

E: gloria.steger@dmschools.org

Derek Summy

PE

E: derek.summy@dmschools.org

Josh Taylor

7th Grade Global Studies

E: joshua.taylor@dmschools.org

Kelsie Van Gorkom

6th Grade Math

E: kelsie.vangorkom@dmschools.org

Dan Vollstedt

6th Grade Social Studies

E: daniel.vollstedt@dmschools.org

Will Warren

7th Grade Science

E: william.warren@dmschools.org

Jessica Wenck

Art

E: jessica.wenck@dmschools.org

Briana Wilson

6th Grade Science

E: briana.wilson@dmschools.org