Math

Denise Cowherd

Math Intervention

E: denise.cowherd@dmschools.org

Ella Cowherd

8th Grade Math and Algebra

E: ella.cowherd@dmschools.org

Justin Gibson

8th Grade Math

E: justin.gibson@dmschools.org

James Graff

7th Grade Math and Science

E: james.graff@dmschools.org

Don Griffin

6th Grade Math and Science

E: donald.griffin@dmschools.org

Alyson Haidsiak

7th Grade Math Special Education

E: alyson.haidsiak@dmschools.org

William Hoyt

6th Grade Special Education Math

E: william.hoyt@dmschoolsorg

Lauren Low

6th Grade Math

E: lauren.low@dmschools.org

Tammy Major

7th Grade Math

E: tammy.major@dmschools.org

Abby Nelson

7th Grade Math

E: abby.nelson@dmschools.org

Biography

 


Jason Parmerlee

Math Intervention

E: jason.parmerlee@dmschools.org

Kym Stein

8th Grade Special Education Math

E: kymberly.stein@dmschools.org

Kelsie Van Gorkom

6th Grade Math

E: kelsie.vangorkom@dmschools.org