Staff

Heather Anderson

Special Education Associate

E: heather.anderson2@dmschools.org

Carmen Argumedo

Title Reading

E: carmen.argumedo@dmschools.org

Andrew Asbell

8th Grade Math

E: andrew.asbell@dmschools.org

Becky Beneke

Math Leader

E: rebecca.beneke@dmschools.org

Chelsea Bernholtz

8th Grade Literacy

E: chelsea.bernholtz@dmschools.org

Ted Brightman

6-8th Grade Writing

E: theodore.brightman@dmschools.org

Savannah Butler

Structured Learning Classroom

E: savannah.butler@dmschools.org

Tracy Cavalier

8th Grade Science

E: tracy.cavalier@dmschools.org

Stacy Cornwell

SUCCESS

E: stacy.cornwell@dmschools.org

Ella Cowherd

6th Grade Math

E: ella.cowherd@dmschools.org

Heather Crank

6th Grade Literacy

E: heather.crank@dmschools.org

Becky Dieleman

Heartland AEA

E: becky.dieleman@dmschools.org

Kristi Echard

Psychologist

E: kristi.echard@dmschools.org

Heather Farris

Vice Principal

E: heather.farris-vermeer@dmschools.org

Rachel Finken

Technology/Business

E: rachel.finken@dmschools.org

Sherri Fitzpatrick

Structured Learning

E: sherri.fitzpatrick@dmschools.org

Peggy Ganem

Attendance

E: margaret.ganem@dmschools.org

Justin Gibson

8th Grade Math

E: justin.gibson@dmschools.org

Don Griffin

6th Grade Math

E: donald.griffin@dmschools.org

Allison Gumpert-Schmidt

Counselor

E: allison.gumpertschmidt@dmschools.org

Alyson Haidsiak

7th Grade Math Special Education

E: alyson.haidsiak@dmschools.org

Amy Headrick

8th Grade Sped Literacy

E: amy.headrick@dmschools.org

Darin Henry

Behavior Interventionist

E: darin.henry@dmschools.org

Patty Hoyt

Special Education

E: patricia.hoyt@dmschools.org

William Hoyt

6th Grade Special Education Math

E: william.hoyt@dmschoolsorg

Andrea Jacobsen

Literacy Intervention

E: andrea.jacobsen@dmschools.org

Angie Johnson

Special Education Consultant

E: angela.johnson@dmschools.org

Johanna Kennedy

Orchestra

E: johanna.kennedy@dmschools.org

Robert Klimowski

7th Grade Literacy

E: robert.klimowski@dmschools.org

Mo Lothi

7th Grade Social Studies/8th Grade Civics

E: qnhinaly.lothi@dmschools.org

Mary Love

8th Grade Special Education Math

E: mary.love@dmschools.org

Dawn Ludwick

BD Special Ed Associate

E: dawn.ludwick@dmschools.org

Kelli Luft

Nurse

E: kelli.luft@dmschools.org

Melissa McDonald

7th Grade Literacy Special Education

E: melissa.mcdonald@dmschools.org

Brandon Nattress

6th Grade Global Studies

E: brandon.nattress@dmschools.org

Abby Nelson

7th Grade Math

E: abby.nelson@dmschools.org

Melissa Nevels

Office Manager

E: melissa.nevels@dmschools.org

Beth Olkiewicz

TLC Instructional Leader

E: beth.olkiewicz@dmschools.org

Carrie Olson

6th Grade Literacy

E: carrie.olson@dmschools.org

Kelli Oswald

7th Grade Literacy

E: kelli.tooloswald@dmschools.org

Michael Pecina

6th Grade School Improvement Leader

E: michael.pecina@dmschools.org

Suzette Prince

Structured Learning

E: suzette.douglas@dmschools.org

Chris Reeves

8th Grade School Improvement Leader

E: christopher.reeves@dmschools.org

Tucker Regan

7th Grade Global Studies

E: tucker.regan@dmschools.org

Kayla Rhodes

7th Grade Science

E: kayla.rhodes@dmschools.org

Audrey Rieken

Principal

E: audrey.rieken@dmschools.org

Maribel Sevillano

ELL Tutor

E: maribel.sevillano@dmschools.org

Emma Shields

Counselor

P: (515) 242-8449 | E: emma.shields@dmschools.org

Pamela Slycord

ELL/Intervention Math

E: pamela.slycord@dmschools.org

Angelique Smyth

PE

E: angelique.smyth@dmschools.org

Anthony Snyder

GT Consultant

E: anthony.snyder@dmschools.org

Gloria Steger

Music

E: gloria.steger@dmschools.org

Derek Summy

PE

E: derek.summy@dmschools.org

Kelsie Van Gorkom

6th Grade Math

E: kelsie.vangorkom@dmschools.org

Dan Vollstedt

6th Grade Social Studies

E: daniel.vollstedt@dmschools.org

Will Warren

7th Grade Science

E: william.warren@dmschools.org

Jessica Wenck

Art

E: jessica.wenck@dmschools.org

Kevin West

Special Education Consultant

E: kevin.west@dmschools.org

Briana Wilson

6th Grade Science

E: briana.wilson@dmschools.org