Staff

Heather Anderson

Special Education Associate

E: heather.anderson2@dmschools.org

Scott Anderson

Physical Education

E: scott.anderson@dmschools.org

Sarah Ball

7th Grade Language Arts

E: sarah.ball@dmschools.org

Chelsea Bernholtz

8th Grade Language Arts

E: chelsea.bernholtz@dmschools.org

Seth Blind

Technology

E: seth.blind@dmschools.org

Tracy Cavalier

8th Grade Science

E: tracy.cavalier@dmschools.org

Stacy Cornwell

SUCCESS

E: stacy.cornwell@dmschools.org

Denise Cowherd

Math Intervention

E: denise.cowherd@dmschools.org

Ella Cowherd

8th Grade Math and Algebra

E: ella.cowherd@dmschools.org

Heather Crank

6th Grade Literacy

E: heather.crank@dmschools.org

Kristi Echard

Psychologist

E: kristi.echard@dmschools.org

Alyssa Eisler

ELL

E: alyssa.eisler@dmschools.org

Sherri Fitzpatrick

Special Education

E: sherri.fitzpatrick@dmschools.org

Peggy Ganem

Attendance

E: margaret.ganem@dmschools.org

Justin Gibson

8th Grade Math

E: justin.gibson@dmschools.org

Jamie Gilley

Behavior Strategist

E: jamie.gilley@dmschools.org

James Graff

7th Grade Math and Science

E: james.graff@dmschools.org

Don Griffin

6th Grade Math and Science

E: donald.griffin@dmschools.org

Allison Gumpert-Schmidt

Counselor

E: allison.gumpertschmidt@dmschools.org

Jodi Hagarty

Special Education Consultant

E: jodi.hagarty@dmschools.org

Alyson Haidsiak

7th Grade Math Special Education

E: alyson.haidsiak@dmschools.org

Alex Hammer

7th Grade Global Studies

E: alexander.hammer@dmschools.org

Amy Headrick

8th Grade Special Education Language Arts

E: amy.headrick@dmschools.org

Darin Henry

Behavior Coach

E: darin.henry@dmschools.org

Patty Hoyt

6th Special Education Language Arts

E: patricia.hoyt@dmschools.org

William Hoyt

6th Grade Special Education Math

E: william.hoyt@dmschoolsorg

Andrea Jacobsen

Reading Intervention

E: andrea.jacobsen@dmschools.org

Johanna Kennedy

Orchestra

E: johanna.kennedy@dmschools.org

Peggy Krentz

TLC Instructional Coach

E: peggy.krentz@dmschools.org

Christopher Krueger

Campus Monitor

E: christopher.krueger@dmschools.org

Cody Leander

6th and 7th Grade Social Studies

Mo Lothi

8th Grade Civics

E: qnhinaly.lothi@dmschools.org

Dawn Ludwick

Special Education Associate

E: dawn.ludwick@dmschools.org

Kelli Luft

Nurse

E: kelli.luft@dmschools.org

Tammy Major

7th Grade Math

E: tammy.major@dmschools.org

Melissa McDonald

Special Education

E: melissa.mcdonald@dmschools.org

Mairi McGilvrie

ELL

E: mary.mcgilvrie@dmschools.org

Dr. Cheryl Modlin

Principal

E: Cheryl.Modlin@dmschools.org

Brandon Nattress

6th Grade Global Studies

E: brandon.nattress@dmschools.org

Abby Nelson

7th Grade Math

E: abby.nelson@dmschools.org

Melissa Nevels

Office Manager

E: melissa.nevels@dmschools.org

Beth Olkiewicz

TLC Instructional Coach

E: beth.olkiewicz@dmschools.org

Carrie Olson

Reading Workshop, 6th Grade Language Arts

E: carrie.olson@dmschools.org

Kelli Oswald

6th Grade Language Arts

E: kelli.tooloswald@dmschools.org

Jason Parmerlee

Math Intervention

E: jason.parmerlee@dmschools.org

Jordan Parra

8th Grade Science

E: jordan.parra@dmschools.org

Michael Pecina

7th Grade Administrator

E: michael.pecina@dmschools.org

Travis Pierce

Special Education

E: travis.pierce@dmschools.org

Suzette Prince

Structured Learning

E: suzette.douglas@dmschools.org

Chris Reeves

8th Grade Administrator

E: christopher.reeves@dmschools.org

Tucker Regan

7th Grade Global Studies

E: tucker.regan@dmschools.org

Kayla Rhodes

7th Grade Science

E: kayla.rhodes@dmschools.org

Thersa Roberts

Library Associate

E: thersa.roberts@dmschools.org

Carmen Romeo

Reading Intervention

E: carmen.argumedo@dmschools.org

Crystal Seeley

6th Grade Science

E: crystal.seeley@dmschools.org

Maribel Sevillano

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: maribel.sevillano@dmschools.org

Rebecca Shattuck

STEM Exploratory

E: rebecca.shattuck@dmschools.org

Emma Shields

Counselor

P: (515) 242-8449 | E: emma.shields@dmschools.org

Jason Snow

6th Grade Administrator

E: jason.snow@dmschools.org

Anthony Snyder

GT Consultant

E: anthony.snyder@dmschools.org

Andrew Sowatzke

Band

E: andrew.sowatzke@dmschools.org

Gloria Steger

Music

E: gloria.steger@dmschools.org

Kym Stein

8th Grade Special Education Math

E: kymberly.stein@dmschools.org

Catrina Summy

Physical Education

E: catrina.summy@dmschools.org

Josh Taylor

7th Grade Global Studies

E: joshua.taylor@dmschools.org

Kelsie Van Gorkom

6th Grade Math

E: kelsie.vangorkom@dmschools.org

Dan Vollstedt

6th Grade Social Studies

E: daniel.vollstedt@dmschools.org

Will Warren

7th Grade Science

E: william.warren@dmschools.org

Jessica Wenck

Art

E: jessica.wenck@dmschools.org

Kevin West

Special Education Consultant

E: kevin.west@dmschools.org

Beatrice Wilson

7th Grade Special Education Language Arts

E: beatrice.wilson@dmschools.org